Sidewalks

Sidewalks

by Valeria Luiselli (Author), Christina Macsweeney (Translator)
EPUB
Unlimited loans, One at a time
Details

Cosmopolitan, vivacious essays in the tradition of Brodsky's Watermark and Benjamin's The Arcades Project by a celebrated young Mexican author.

Book details

Contributors
Cees Nooteboom (Introduction author)
Publication date
April 21, 2014
Publisher
Page count
120
ISBN
9781566893572
Paper ISBN
9781566893565