My Christmas Wish for You

by Lisa Swerling (Author), Ralph Lazar (Author)
Buy for $9.99 Excerpt

I Wish You More meets "I wish you a Merry Christmas" in this sweetly spirited book by the bestselling creators behind Happiness Is . . . . A festive gift spreading joy and Christmas cheer!

Each star you see
on Christmas Eve
is a wish that's come true
for those who believe.

So many millions
of wishes come true!
Here are a handful
that I wish for you . .

From the bestselling creators of Happiness Is . . . comes a touching celebration of the holiday spirit, from spreading Christmas cheer to spending sweet moments together with the ones you love. Featuring an affirming rhyming text and charming illustrations with bright pops of Pantone colors, this merry and bright celebration of the holiday season makes a wonderful gift, reminding readers of what Christmas is truly about: togetherness, the spirit of giving, and spreading goodwill with heaps of heart.

TIMELESS MESSAGE OF GOODWILL: This gifty picture book is a fresh take on the enduring "wishing moment" of the Christmas season, with a generosity of spirit that will inspire readers of all ages to celebrate the holidays, and their loved ones, with wonder and appreciation.

A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR EVERYONE: From its clever twist on a classic Christmas theme to its colorful, compelling illustrations and irresistible object quality, this sweet seasonal offering makes a thoughtful gift for children, friends, and family members alike.

BESTSELLING AUTHOR-ILLUSTRATOR TEAM: Ralph Lazar and Lisa Swerling have created a well-loved and bestselling brand with an art style that's accessible, recognizable, and emotionally resonant. Perfect for fans of Happiness Is . . ., this ebullient ode to the holiday season is also sure to delight new readers and gift-givers full of the Christmas spirit.

Perfect for:

• Gift-givers
• Parents
• Fans of Lisa Swerling and Ralph Lazar<b><i>I Wish You More</i> meets "I wish you a Merry Christmas" in this sweetly spirited book by the bestselling creators behind <i>Happiness Is</i> . . . . A festive gift spreading joy and Christmas cheer!</b><br><br>Each star you see<br>on Christmas Eve<br>is a wish that's come true<br>for those who believe.<br><br>So many millions<br>of wishes come true!<br>Here are a handful<br>that I wish for you . . <br><br>From the bestselling creators of <i>Happiness Is</i> . . . comes a touching celebration of the holiday spirit, from spreading Christmas cheer to spending sweet moments together with the ones you love. Featuring an affirming rhyming text and charming illustrations with bright pops of Pantone colors, this merry and bright celebration of the holiday season makes a wonderful gift, reminding readers of what Christmas is truly about: togetherness, the spirit of giving, and spreading goodwill with heaps of heart.<br><br>TIMELESS MESSAGE OF GOODWILL: This gifty picture book is a fresh take on the enduring "wishing moment" of the Christmas season, with a generosity of spirit that will inspire readers of all ages to celebrate the holidays, and their loved ones, with wonder and appreciation.<br><br>A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR EVERYONE: From its clever twist on a classic Christmas theme to its colorful, compelling illustrations and irresistible object quality, this sweet seasonal offering makes a thoughtful gift for children, friends, and family members alike.<br><br>BESTSELLING AUTHOR-ILLUSTRATOR TEAM: Ralph Lazar and Lisa Swerling have created a well-loved and bestselling brand with an art style that's accessible, recognizable, and emotionally resonant. Perfect for fans of <i>Happiness Is</i> . . ., this ebullient ode to the holiday season is also sure to delight new readers and gift-givers full of the Christmas spirit.<br><br>Perfect for:<br><br>&bull; Gift-givers<br>&bull; Parents<br>&bull; Fans of Lisa Swerling and Ralph Lazar

Protection
DRM Protected
Format
EPUB
Publication date
October 05, 2021
Publisher
Page count
60
ISBN
9781797200644
Paper ISBN
9781452184364
File size
4 MB