Cross-Stitch Like a Queen

by David Hastings (Author)
Excerpt

Get stitching with this first-of-its-kind collection of creative and colorful patterns inspired by drag queens, pride, and the LGBTQ+ community!

Cross-Stitch Like a Queen is a celebration of drag and queer culture, perfect for queens, kings, and everybody in between. Crafty queens and drag enthusiasts alike will love this book with twenty-five illustrated designs ranging from sexy pumps to iconic quotes. Plus, with an alphabet template and extra design elements, you can make your own custom cross-stitch patterns and personalized quotes. Patterns include:

 

  • Nails, wig, and lipstick
  • Crown and gown
  • Disco ball
  • “Not today, Satan"
  • “Don't get bitter, just get better"
  • Pride flag
  • And much more!


This is not your grandma’s embroidery book! Perfect for fans of RuPaul’s Drag Race, members of the LGBTQ+ community, and allies, this craft book is a celebration of the mantra “love is love.” Go forth and stitch!

 
 

Protection
DRM Free
Format
EPUB
Publication date
October 19, 2021
Publisher
Page count
120
ISBN
9781646042708
Paper ISBN
9781646042517
File size
37 MB