The Circus at the End of the Sea

The Circus at the End of the Sea

by Lori R. Snyder (Author), Angel Pean (Narrateur)
Excerpt

A vibrant and enchanting debut novel about an orphan girl who discovers a magical circus, perfect for fans of Kelly Barnhill and Rebecca Stead!

Maddy Adriana knows that magic is real. All her life, her heart has pulled her towards things too perfect to be ordinary. One day, that tug leads her to a magical street circus, hidden in plain sight among the canals and boardwalks of Venice Beach.

For the first time in Maddy’s life, she finally feels like she belongs. But the circus is in grave danger. Maddy will need to confront the frightening side of magic, as well as her own deepest fears, if she’s to have any hope of saving the place she dreams of calling home.

This unforgettable debut shows readers the magic of following your heart and finding where you belong. 

Protection
DRM Free
Format
Audiobook
Publication date
October 19, 2021
Publisher
ISBN
9780063047143
Paper ISBN
9780063047105