Pizazz

Pizazz

by Sophy Henn (Author), Sophy Henn (Illustrator)
Excerpt

Discover the annoying side of being a superhero from snarky, reluctant hero Pizazz in this hilarious and highly illustrated new series for young middle graders—perfect for fans of Dog Man and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

Most people think superhero work is awesome and fulfilling. Pizazz knows better. Whenever she’s in the middle of a movie or having fun with her friends, she has to dash off the save the world. And she’s always in the same outfit, including an embarrassing glittery cape, and the wedgies are unreal. Plus, being the good guy all the time is so not easy. Superheroes have bad days like everybody else, but Pizazz always has to be cheerful and noble and brave. More than anything, she just wants to be normal.

Protection
DRM Free
Format
EPUB
Publication date
June 01, 2021
Publisher
Collection
Page count
208
ISBN
9781534492448
Paper ISBN
9781534492424
File size
60 MB