The Hawker Series Volume Two

by Randy Wayne White (Author)
Unlimited loans, One at a time

In these three Hawker adventures, the New York Times–bestselling author of the Doc Ford and Hannah Smith novels “raises the bar of the action thriller” (The Miami Herald).
Chicago cop James Hawker had a choice: Follow orders to stand down or take out a murderous terrorist. Hawker pulled the triggerbut not before the terrorist killed two children. Now exiled from his career, Hawker won’t stop fighting for justice.
Deadly in New York: To take revenge on the men who marked him to die, Hawker travels to New York City, where the Fister Corporation backs up their ruthless real estate development with murder. In the twisted streets of Greenwich Village, Hawker will risk his life in the name of justice.
Houston Attack: Hawker goes undercover and across the border to catch a human trafficking ring funded by a millionaire Texan rancher. The slavers prey on illegal Mexican immigrants, but tonight they picked up the wrong man.
Vegas Vengeance: Barbara Blaine is the most talented madam in Sin City—as well as the toughest. So when gangsters want to take over her brothel, she’s ready to fight. But when her longtime lover disappears, she knows the only man who can help her is Hawker, America’s deadliest vigilante.

Publication date
April 03, 2018
Page count
File size
3 MB