It's Kind of a Cheesy Love Story

by Lauren Morrill (Author)
Excerpt

A delicious love story with all the toppings, Lauren Morrill's It's Kind of a Cheesy Love Story is a contemporary YA rom-com about love, friendship, and pizza, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han.

After her mother gave birth to her in the bathroom of a local pizzeria, Beck has been given the dubious privilege of having minor fame, free pizza for life, and a guaranteed job when she turns sixteen?a job she unfortunately can?t afford to turn down.

Now she's stuck with her geeky co-workers instead of taking Instagram-ready shots with her best friends (and her epic crush).

But maybe the pizza people aren't all bad. Maybe that pizza delivery guy is kind of cute. And maybe there's a way to make this Bathroom Baby thing work for her. Because when disaster strikes the beloved pizza place that's started to feel like home, she's going to need a miracle?one that might even mean bringing her two worlds together.

Protection
DRM Protected
Format
EPUB
Publication date
March 09, 2021
Publisher
ISBN
9780374306229
Paper ISBN
9780374306212
File size
3 MB