Honestly Ben

by Bill Konigsberg (Author)
Buy for $19.99 Excerpt

<b>The companion to the award-winning <i>Openly Straight</i>, called "remarkable...deeply satisfying and as honest as its appealing protagonist" (<i>Booklist</i>). Perfect for fans of David Levithan, Andrew Smith, and John Green!</b><br /><br />Ben Carver is back to normal. He's working steadily in his classes at the Natick School. He just got elected captain of the baseball team. He's even won a full scholarship to college, if he can keep up his grades. All that foolishness with Rafe Goldberg the past semester is in the past.<br /><br />Except...<br /><br />There's Hannah, the gorgeous girl from the neighboring school, who attracts him and distracts him. There's his mother, whose quiet unhappiness Ben is noticing for the first time. School is harder, the pressure higher, the scholarship almost slipping away. And there's Rafe, funny, kind, dating someone else . . . and maybe the <i>real</i> normal that Ben needs.

Format
EPUB
Protection
Watermark
Publication date
March 28, 2017
Publisher
Page count
304
ISBN
9780545858311
Paper ISBN
9780545858267
File size
7 MB
subscribe

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy