With You All the Way

With You All the Way

by Cynthia Hand (Author), Joy Osmanski (Narrateur)
AUDIOBOOK
Unlimited loans, One at a time
Details

Bestselling author Cynthia Hand delivers a funny, awkward, and altogether honest coming-of-age story about one girl?s attempt to make the most of a summer in paradise?perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.

Ada?s life is a mess. She just caught her boyfriend cheating on her after a humiliating attempt at losing her virginity, and she?s had it up to here with her gorgeous older sister?s unsolicited advice.

But things really hit the fan during a family vacation in Hawaii, where Ada discovers her own mother is having an affair. Apparently, everyone is falling into bed with people they shouldn?t. Everyone except Ada. But when Ada decides she?s going to stop trying and start doing?sex, that is?her best laid plan overlooks an inconvenient truth:

Feelings, romantic or not, always get in the way. 

Book details

Publication date
March 30, 2021
Publisher
ISBN
9780063061439