Fallen Halos

by Erin Hayes (Author), Rebecca Hamilton (Author)
EPUB
40 loans, 10 Concurrent loans
Details
EPUB
5 loans, 5 Concurrent loans
Details
EPUB
Unlimited loans, One at a time
Details

Haunted. Cursed. Helpless. Life is dangerous this close to the Door to Hell.


Half insane after the death of his wife and daughter, Rahym runs a Lodge near the Door to Hell. With a sector curse that causes anyone to collapse into Hibernation after four hours of exertion, a stay at the Lodge is the only way for people to cross the Karakum Desert without falling victim to fire or demonlings.

Then Nakir, an old friend and the angel leading the rebel group known as Halos, appears with a plan to break the curse. He?s brought Rahym?s childhood love, Jennet, whose special witch powers may be the tipping point the resistance needs to win.

But first, they?ll have to brave Hell itself.

Fans of Nalini Singh and J.R. Ward will devour this urban fantasy romance full of angels and demons.

Scroll up and one click today to discover what it takes to break the curse.

Book details

Publication date
February 17, 2020
Publisher
Collection
Page count
234
ISBN
9781949112184