Lionhearts

by Nathan Makaryk (Author)
EPUB
Unlimited loans, 2 years, One at a time
Details

History and myth collide in Nathan Makaryk's Lionhearts, a riveting story of vengeance, redemption and war, perfect for fans of Game of Thrones.

All will be well when King Richard returns . . . but King Richard has been captured.

To raise the money for his ransom, every lord in England is raising taxes, the French are eyeing the empty throne, and the man they called, ?Robin Hood,? the man the Sherriff claims is dead, is everywhere and nowhere at once.

He?s with a band of outlaws in Sherwood Forest, raiding guard outposts. He?s with Nottingham?s largest gang, committing crimes to protest the taxes. He?s in the lowest slums of the city, conducting a reign of terror against the city's most vulnerable. A hero to some, a monster to others, and an idea that can't simply be killed.

But who's really under the hood?

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Book details

Publication date
September 14, 2020
Publisher
Collection
ISBN
9781250195869
Paper ISBN
9781250195852
File size
7 MB