Once Upon a Quinceanera

Once Upon a Quinceanera

de Monica Gomez-Hira (Auteur), Frankie Corzo (Narrateur)
AUDIOBOOK
Prêts illimités, Un à la fois
Détails

Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jane the Virgin, this immediately accessible and irresistibly fun #ownvoices rom-com debut will spin readers into an unforgettable summer of late-night dancing, broken hearts, second chances, and telenovela twists.

Carmen Aguilar just wants to make her happily ever after come true. Except apparently ?happily ever after? for Carmen involves being stuck in an unpaid summer internship. Now she has to perform as a party princess! In a ball gown. During the summer. In Miami.

Fine. Except that?s only the first misfortune in what?s turning out to a summer of Utter Disaster. 

But if Carmen can manage dancing in the blistering heat, fending off an oh-so-unfortunately attractive ex, and stopping her spoiled cousin from ruining her own quinceañera?Carmen might just get that happily ever after?after all.

Fiche livre

Date de publication
2 mars 2021
Éditeur
ISBN
9780063061415