Cathedral of Bones

Cathedral of Bones

by A. J. Steiger (Author), James Fouhey (Narrateur)
AUDIOBOOK
Unlimited loans, One at a time
Details

A stunningly imagined world, page-turning thrills, and a pair of unlikely heroes on an epic quest make this unique and immersive dark fantasy?from acclaimed author A. J. Steiger?perfect for fans of Holly Black and Kelly Barnhill.

Simon Frost lives in a curious place, where magic is used by the very best Animists to do wondrous things?like call upon imps, wraiths, and all manner of monsters to right wrongs, deliver justice, and accomplish feats no human could achieve.

Simon Frost is not one of those Animists, though he?s been trying to become one for years. 

When a plea arrives from a distant hamlet, preyed upon by an abominable monster, Simon sees the opportunity to finally prove his worth.

But upon arriving in the tiny village, Simon finds not just a monster but a key to his past?and a pathway into an unbelievable future.

Book details

Publication date
February 16, 2021
Publisher
ISBN
9780063060357