Trust No One

Trust No One

by Jonathan Maberry (Author), Bronson Pinchot (Narrateur), Hillary Huber (Narrateur)

We all want to believe. The truth is still out there.

The X-Files have been reopened. IDW Publishing and series creator Chris Carter have authorized new investigations into the weird, the strange, and the mysterious. New York Times bestselling author and multiple Bram Stoker Award winner Jonathan Maberry brings together some of today's top storytellers for a series of anthologies featuring all-new stories from the X-Files. Scully and Mulder continue their journey into darkness as they face aliens, monsters, shadow governments, and twisted conspiracies.

This first volume includes stories by Kevin J. Anderson, Tim Lebbon, Max Allan Collins, Heather Graham, Brian Keene, Peter Clines, Ray Garton, Stefan Petrucha, Gayle Lynds and John C. Sheldon, Aaron Rosenberg, Keith R. A. DeCandido, Paul Crilley, W. D. Gagliani and David Benton, Tim Deal, and Gini Koch.

Tim Lebbon (Collaborator), Peter Clines (Collaborator), Aaron Rosenberg (Collaborator), Paul Crilley (Collaborator), Stefan Petrucha (Collaborator), Brian Keene (Collaborator), Keith R. A. DeCandido (Collaborator), Ray Garton (Collaborator), Timothy Deal (Collaborator), Gini Koch (Collaborator), David Benton (Collaborator), W. D. Gagliani (Collaborator), Heather Graham (Collaborator), Max Allan Collins (Collaborator), Gayle Lynds (Collaborator), John C. Sheldon (Collaborator), Kevin J. Anderson (Collaborator)
Publication date
July 28, 2015
File size
1.3 GB