The Secrets Ebook Bundle

The Secrets Ebook Bundle

by Kelley Armstrong (Author), Vicki Grant (Author), Marthe Jocelyn (Author), Kathy Kacer (Author), Norah McClintock (Author), Teresa Toten (Author), Eric Walters (Author)

In early June, 1964, the Benevolent Home for Necessitous Girls burns to the ground and its vulnerable residents are thrust out into the world. The orphans, who know no other home, find their lives changed in an instant. Arrangements are made for the youngest residents, but the seven oldest girls are sent on their way with little more than a clue or two to their past and the hope of learning about the families they have never known. On their own for the first time in their lives, they are about to experience the world in ways they never imagined.

Bestselling authors Kelley Armstrong, Vicki Grant, Marthe Jocelyn, Kathy Kacer, Norah McClintock, Teresa Toten and Eric Walters teamed up to create this series of linked YA novels. Readers can discover all seven Secrets in any order in this thrilling collection.

This collection includes the seven following titles:

The Unquiet Past

Small Bones

A Big Dose of Lucky

Stones on a Grave

My Life Before Me

Shattered Glass


Book details

Publication date
September 28, 2015
Page count
Paper ISBN
File size
5 MB