Seize the Night

by Kelley Armstrong (Author), John Ajvide Lindqvist (Author), Laird Barron (Author), Gary A. Braunbeck (Author), Dana Cameron (Author), Dan Chaon (Author), Lynda Barry (Author), Charlaine Harris (Author), Brian Keene (Author), Sherrilyn Kenyon (Author), Michael Koryta (Author), John Langan (Author), Tim Lebbon (Author), Seanan McGuire (Author), Joe McKinney (Author), Leigh Perry (Author), Robert Shearman (Author), Scott Smith (Author), Lucy A. Snyder (Author), David Wellington (Author), Rio Youers (Author), Christopher Golden (Editor)
Unlimited loans, 2 years, One at a time

A blockbuster anthology of original, blood-curdling vampire fiction from New York Times bestselling and award-winning authors, including Charlaine Harris, whose novels were adapted into HBO?s hit show True Blood, and Scott Smith, publishing his first work since The Ruins.

Before being transformed into romantic heroes and soft, emotional antiheroes, vampires were figures of overwhelming terror. Now, from some of the biggest names in horror and dark fiction, comes this stellar collection of short stories that make vampires frightening once again. Edited by New York Times bestselling author Christopher Golden and featuring all-new stories from such contributors as Charlaine Harris, John Ajvide Lindqvist, Scott Smith, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Michael Kortya, Kelley Armstrong, Brian Keene, David Wellington, Seanan McGuire, and Tim Lebbon, Seize the Night is old-school vampire fiction at its finest.

Book details

Publication date
October 06, 2015
Page count
Paper ISBN
File size
2 MB